top of page

2021 HBAT Annual Awards

The Home Builders Association of Tuscaloosa honored several local members for 2021 at the Annual Awards Ceremony on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at the Embassy Suites Tuscaloosa.

Associate of the Year:

Wilson Moore, Pritchett-Moore

Builder of the Year:

John Thetford, Thetford Construction

Carolyn Guidroz Humanitarian Award:

Hal Corbin, Corbin Custom Homes

HBAT Hall of Fame:

Phillip Kinard, Eagle Properties

HBAT Hall of Fame:

Michael Young, Toulmin Homes

Thank you to our 2021 HBAT Annual Awards Sponsors

Dinner Sponsor:

De Novo Homes

Awards Sponsor:

First State Bank of the South

Harper Chambers Lumber Company

Hospitality Bar Sponsor:

West Alabama Bank


bottom of page